The Hundred Schedule 2024: Time Table, Teams, Format & Live Streaming

The Hundred Schedule 2024: Get the complete Time Table, Teams, Format and The Hundred Live Streaming details.

As the game of Cricket is achieving milestones day by day, the format is also shortening. In this series, The Hundred is yet another milestone. The Hundred is a white ball Cricket tournament in which each side will face 100 deliveries. The Hundred schedule 2024 is announced, the league will commence from 21 July 2024 with women’s fixture between Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals at the Kia Oval. It will entirely be managed by the England Cricket Board (ECB) apart from T20 Blast 2024.

The league will consist of eight city-based franchise teams that will field in both, a men’s and a women’s team. Ahead of the competition, here’s The Hundred cricket schedule, Time Table, Teams, Format and 100 Live Streaming Details.

The Hundred Schedule

The Hundred Schedule

Here is the complete The Hundred fixtures list, the women’s and men’s competition to start on Wednesday, July 21 in England. Originally The Hundred was scheduled to take place in 2024, but the COVID-19 pandemic, the league was postponed to 2024.


Birmingham Phoenix
Counties: Warwickshire and Worcestershire
Home ground: Edgbaston
Men’s team: Chris Woakes, Moeen Ali, Pat Brown
Women’s team: Amy Jones, Kirstle Gordon

London Spirit
Counties: Middlesex, Northamptonshire, and Essex
Home ground: Lord’s
Men’s team: Rory Burns, Dan Lawrence. Eoin Morgan
Women’s team: Heather Knight, Freya Davies

Manchester Originals
Counties: Lancashire
Home ground: Old Trafford
Men’s team: Jos Buttler, Saqid Mahmood, Matt Parkinson
Women’s team: Kate Cross, Sophie Eccleston

Super Northern Chargers
Counties: Yorkshire and Durham
Home ground: Headingley
Men’s team: Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, David Willey
Women’s team: Lauren Winfield, Linsey Smith

Oval Invincibles
Counties: Surrey and Kent
Home ground: The Oval
Men’s team: Sam Curran, Tom Currand, Jason Roy
Women’s team: Laura Marsh, Fran Wilson

Southern Brave
Counties: Hampshire and Sussex
Home ground: Ageas Bowl
Men’s team: Jofra Archer, Chdis Jordan, James Vince
Women’s team: Anya Shrubsole, Danni Wyatt

Trent Rockets
Counties: Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, and Leicestershire
Home ground: Trent Bridge
Men’s team: Joe Root, Alex Hales, Harry Gurney
Women’s team: Nat Scriver, Katherine Brunt

Welsh Fire
Counties: Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, and Somerset
Home ground: Sophie Gardens
Men’s team: Johnny Bairstow, Colin Ingram, Tom Banton
Women’s team: Katie George, Bryony Smith


The format of The Hundred 2024 was released by England and Wales Cricket Board earlier this year. This format was brought in with a vision to attract more people towards Cricket. The format of this tournament includes:

  • 100 balls per innings.
  • A change of ends after 10 balls.
  • Bowlers deliver either five or 10 consecutive balls.
  • Each bowler can deliver a maximum of 20 balls per game.
  • Each bowling side gets a strategic timeout of up to two and a half minutes.
  • A 25-ball powerplay start for each team.
  • Two fielders are allowed outside of the initial 30-yard circle during the powerplay.
  • Teams will be able to call timeouts, as has been the case in the Indian Premier League since 2009.
  • A simplified scoreboard is also proposed.

The top three teams will contest for the final. The first-placed team will automatically be sent directly to the final. Whereas, the second and third-placed teams will contest between themselves to book a seat in the final.


  •  Birmingham Phoenix (Edgbaston)
  • London Spirit (Lord’s)
  • Manchester Originals (Emirates Old Trafford)
  • Northern Superchargers (Emerald Headingley)
  • Oval Invincibles (Kia Oval)
  • Southern Brave (Ageas Bowl)
  • Trent Rockets (Trent Bridge)
  • Welsh Fire (Sophia Gardens)

The Hundred Live Streaming

Sky Sport holds the official broadcasting rights of the t20 cricket competition, The Hundred. All the matches to be broadcast on Sky Sports Cricket. BBC is also to have The Hundred live streaming online of 10 matches along with SkyGo.