CPL 2024 Points Table, Team Standings & Results – Caribbean Premier League

The ninth edition of the Caribbean Premier League will begin on Thursday, August 26 with the opening match. CPL 2024 will feature 12 doubleheaders and two tripleheaders and will conclude on September 15 with the final match. Get the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2024 Points Table, Team Standings and match results. After the league phase, the semi-finals and the final will be played.

The Hero Caribbean Premier League is a domestic Twenty 20 cricket tournament played between the Caribbean nations. Many exciting matches are expected to happen on the group stage and you can witness them. Here is the latest and accurate CPL points table 2024 with teams standings, the number of matches played, won, lost, tie and net run rate.

CPL 2024 Points Table

Caribbean Premier League CPL 2024 Points Table

1 Saint Lucia Kings000000
2 Barbados Royals000000
3 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots000000
4 Jamaica Tallawahs000000
5 Trinbago Knight Riders000000
6 Guyana Amazon Warriors000000

A total of six teams will battle for the CPL 2024 title and they are Trinbago Knight Riders, Barbados Tridents, St Lucia Zouks, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots and Jamaica Tallawahs who are also the defending champions for CPL 2018 season. Let’s take a look at Hero CPL T20 2019 points table and results below.

Win – 2 points

No result – 1 point

Tie – 1 point

League stage: In case two teams have equal points then a team with the most wins will be placed at a higher position. If teams have equal points and equal wins, then the team with the better net run rate will be placed higher.

The top two teams in the CPL T20 2024 points will advance to play a qualifier while 3rd and 4th placed teams will play the eliminator. The winner of the eliminator and loser of the qualifier will play in the 2nd qualifier to qualify for the final.

The T20 cricket tournament is to be held in the Caribbean countries where six teams will battle for the CPL T20 trophy.  This year’s CPL 2024 tournament is sponsored by Hero MotoCorp an Indian bike making company, therefore, it is officially called Hero CPL T20 2024.

The defending champion, Trinbago Knight Riders is currently captained by West Indies all-rounder Dwayne Bravo. The teams include many big cricketers like Brendon McCullum, Hashim Amla and more.

CPL 2024 Live Telecast Channel in India: FanCode app and website.

In CPL 2024, the six teams are divided into a group stage and a knockout stage. In the group stage, the teams each play a total of ten matches from which three will play at home. CPL T20 will play at three venues – Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Saint Lucia. Trinbago Knight Riders and Barbados Tridents are hot favourites for CPL 2024.