CPL 2024 Schedule: Caribbean Premier League Fixtures, Squads and All You Need to Know

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2024 Schedule, Time Table, Teams, Match Timings, Venues, Squad, Players List and Fixtures.

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2024 schedule have to go through new Covid protocols and rules announced by the Windies Cricket Board. The T20 league is all set to take place from 26 August to 15 September 2024. Due to covid-19, the tournament is to be played at St Kitt’s & Nevis and all 33 matches are scheduled to be played at Warner Park in a bio-bubble. The defending champions, Trinbago Knight Riders will aim to regain the title under the captaincy of Kieron Pollard.

Latest News on Cpl T20: Rajasthan Royals bought the stake in Barbados Tridents and renamed the team Barbados Royals. Before that, Kolkata Knight Riders owned franchise bought the Trinbago Knight Riders.

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2024 Schedule

Thursday 26 August, 10amGuyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders
Thursday 26 August, 7pmBarbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Friday 27 August, 10amJamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks
Friday 27 August, 7pmTrinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents
Saturday 28 August, 10amGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Saturday 28 August, 2:30pmJamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
Sunday 29 August, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders
Sunday 29 August, 2:30pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Tuesday 31 August, 10amTrinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Zouks
Tuesday 31 August, 7pmBarbados Tridents v Jamacia Tallawahs
Wednesday 1 September, 10amTrinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Wednesday 1 September, 7pmJamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Thursday 2 September, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Thursday 2 September, 7pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
Saturday 4 September, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Saturday 4 September, 2:30pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents
Sunday 5 September, 10amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks
Sunday 5 September, 2:30pmTrinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs
Tuesday 7 September, 10amJamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders
Tuesday 7 September, 7pmBarbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Wednesday 8 September, 10amSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Wednesday 8 September, 7pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
Thursday 9 September, 10amBarbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders
Thursday 9 September, 7pmSt Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs
Saturday 11 September, 10amSt Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents
Saturday 11 September, 2:30pmJamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Saturday 11 September, 7pmTrinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Sunday 12 September, 10amBarbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks
Sunday 12 September, 2:30pmGuyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
Sunday 12 September, 7pmSt Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders
Tuesday 14 SeptemberSemi-final 1
Tuesday 14 SeptemberSemi-final 2
Wednesday 15 SeptemberFinal

The ninth edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) would allow fans to enter the stadium with government safety norms and social distancing. The last season of the CPL took place behind closed doors in a bio-secure environment.

The Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2024) will be conducted under strict Covid protocols at Warner Park, Basseterre. Fully vaccinated fans are allowed into the stadium and the age of 18 will get entry.

The Caribbean Premier League has confirmed the upcoming season of CPL fixtures. The tickets for the 2024 edition of the league are to be available for the fans by the West Indies Cricket Board.

The CPL 2024 schedule will get underway on August 26 and will end with the final match on September 15.

According to the CPL schedule, all the teams to take on each other in a double round-robin league format with the top four teams will qualify for the knockout stage. The knockout stage includes two semi-finals and the final game.

All the matches of CPL 2024 are to be telecast live on Star Sports Network while the live streaming is available on the Hotstar app.

CPL 2024 Squad

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots: Chris Lynn, Ben Dunk, Evin Lewis, Nick Kelly, Sohail Tanvir, Ish Sodhi, Sheldon Cottrell, Denesh Ramdin, Rayad Emrit, Imran Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Joshua De Silva, Dominic Drakes, Colin Archibald, Jon Russ Jaggesar, Jahmar Hamilton.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Tim Seifert, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Pravin Tambe, Jayden Seales, Amir Jangoo, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Muhammad Ali Khan.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Andre Russell, Sandeep Lamichhane, Carlos Brathwaite, Rovman Powell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Glenn Phillips, Chadwick Walton, Oshane Thomas, Asif Ali, Fidel Edwards, Preston McSween, Jermaine Blackwood, Nicholas Kirton, Ramaal Lewis, Nkrumah Bonnar, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud.

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Ross Taylor, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Naveen-ul-Haq, Chandrapul Hemraj, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmeade Nedd, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Jasdeeo Singh, Kissoondath Magram.

St Lucia Zouks: Roston Chase, Mohammad Nabi, Daren Sammy, Najibullah Zadran, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chemar Holder, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Zahir Khan, Kimani Melius, Leniko Boucher, Kavem Hodge, Javelle Glen, Saad Bin Zafar.

Barbados Tridents: Rashid Khan, Jason holder, Corey Anderson, Shamarh Brooks, Mitchell Santner, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Hayden Walsh Jr, Ashley Nurse, Jonathan Carter, Raymon Reifer, Kyle Mayers, Joshua Bishop, Nyeem Young, Justin Greaves, Keon Harding, Shayan Jahangir.

FAQs about CPL 2024 Schedule

1) When is the CPL 2024 start date?

A. The CPL 2024 start date is confirmed by the board, the Caribbean Premier League is starting on 26 August 2024.

2) Which teams are playing the first match of CPL 2024?

A. Trinbago Knight Riders and St Kitts & Nevis Patriots will be playing the first match in the CPL schedule.

3) How many matches are there in CPL 2024?

A. The CPL 2024 to feature 34 games.

5) What is the date of the CPL 2024 final?

A. The final match of CPL T20 2024 is scheduled to be played on September 15, 2024.