CPL 2024 Live Telecast Channel in India, UK & Australia: How to watch Caribbean Premier League?

CPL 2024 Live Telecast Channel: The Carebian countries are set to host the popular T20 cricket league, Caribbean Premier League. Get the dates, timing and CPL live streaming details.

The wait for the 9th season of the Caribbean Premier League is finished as the league will kick off on August 26 with opening matches. The league phase will be followed by the lockout phase, which includes the semi-finals and the final, set for the 14th and 15th of September 2024. The Caribbean Premier League will also make way for the IPL 2024 phase 2 games scheduled in the UAE.

All 33 CPL 2024 will be played at the Warner Park Cricket Stadium in St Kitts under strict COVID-19-rules.

The first match of CPL 2024 is taking place between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Trinbago Knight Riders, followed by Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots game. Only the top four teams will qualify for the semi-finals after the league phase.

CPL 2024 Live Telecast Channel in India, UK and Australia

Star Sports Network has the broadcasting TV rights of the CPL 2024, while the FanCode has the CPL 2024 live streaming rights. Indian cricket fans can catch the Caribbean Premier League live telecast in India on Star India channels. So, now all the sub-continent viewers need to have a subscription to Star Sports or FanCode to get access to Caribbean Premier League matches.

READ: CPL 2024 Points Table, Team Standings & Results – Caribbean Premier League

Star Network’s streaming platform Disney+Hotstar doest not have the rights for the CPL streaming in the country. However, CPL will live stream on FanCode streaming services.

All 33 matches of CPL 2024 in India will start at 12:00 AM, 04:30 AM and 07:30 PM IST.

CPL 2024 TV Channel in India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD.

CPL 2024 TV Channel in the UK: Sky Sports.

CPL 2024 TV Channel in Australia: Fox Sports.

The six teams that are battling it out in the CPL 2024 are Barbados Royals, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Kings, Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors and Jamaica Tallawahs.