T10 league 2024 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Squads, Venues & Timings

The fourth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League is set to be played between eight teams from January 28. Here’s the 2024 T10 league Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Squads, Venues and Match Timings.

The T10 league 2024 schedule is confirmed, the competition is set to start on 28th January with the defending champions Maratha Arabians to take on Northern Warriors in a season opener. The final match slated for 6th February 2024. The eight teams competing to be played at the Zayed Cricket Stadium. Many popular and big international cricketers are part of the Abu Dhabi T10 League.

The former Pakistani all-rounder, Shahid Afridi, Chris Gayle, Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Nabi, Yuvraj Singh, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard and Luke Wright to play in the Abu Dhabi T10 league.

T10 league 2024 Schedule

The complete schedule and match fixture for the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2024 is announced by the T Ten Sports Management. In the match, each team play 10 over-and match runs for 90 minutes.


  • Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors
  • Pune Devils vs Deccan Gladiators
  • Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers


  • Pune Devils vs Qalandars
  • Maratha Arabians vs Delhi Bulls
  • Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi


  • Bangla Tigers vs Maratha Arabians
  • Team Abu Dhabi vs Qalandars
  • Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls


  • Team Abu Dhabi vs Pune Devils
  • Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors
  • Qalandars vs Deccan Gladiators


Qualifier: Feb 5

1st Place vs 2nd Place @ 5:30 PM

Eliminator 1: Feb 5

3rd Place vs 4th Place @ 7:45 PM

Eliminator 2: 5th Feb

Qualifier Runner Up vs Eliminator 1 Winner @ 10:00 PM (IST)

3rd Place Match: Feb 6

Eliminator 1 runner up vs Eliminator 2 runner up @ 7:45 PM (IST)


The tournament is set to be played in the round-robin followed by Eliminators and the final. All the eight teams will be divided into two groups of four teams each.


Group A: Maratha Arabians, Bangla Tigers, Delhi Bulls, and Northern Warriors 

Group B: Deccan Gladiators, Qalandars, Team Abu Dhabi and Pune Devils.


Here are the confirmed squads of all the T10 league 2024 teams.

Team Abu Dhabi

  •  Chris Gayle
  •  Rohan Mustafa
  •  Luke Wright
  •  Avishka Fernando
  •  Hayden Walsh Jr.
  •  Chris Morris

Bangla Tigers

  •  Isuru Udana
  •  Dasun Shanaka
  •  Andre Fletcher
  •  Tom Moores
  •  Qais Ahmad
  •  Chirag Suri
  •  Johnson Charles
  •  David Wiese

Northern Warriors

  •  Andre Russell
  •  Rayad Emrit
  •  Nicholas Pooran
  •  Lendl Simmons
  •  Wahab Riaz
  •  Junaid Siddique
  •  Rovman Powell

Delhi Bulls

  •  Dwayne Bravo 
  •  Ali Khan
  •  Mohammad Nabi
  •  Dushmantha Chameera
  •  Sherfane Rutherford
  •  Evin Lewis


  • Shahid Afridi
  •  Samit Patel
  •  Phil Salt
  •  Chris Jordan
  •  Sultan Ahmed

Deccan Gladiators

  •  Sunil Narine 
  •  Kieron Pollard
  •  Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  •  Zahoor Khan
  •  Colin Ingram
  •  Mohammad Shahzad

Pune Devils

  • Thisara Perera
  •  Mohammad Amir

The Maratha Arabians are the defending champions of the Abu Dhabi T10 League and would look to defend the title when they begin their campaign this season. Sony Pictures & Sports Network is the broadcasting network for the league while SonyLIV is confirmed for the T10 League live streaming games.