PSL LIVE Streaming, TV Channels 2024: Pakistan Super League Live Match

PSL 2024 Live Streaming & TV Channel List: Watch Pakistan Super League 2024 live cricket match today online available at Geo Super & PTV Sports and PSL T20 Live Telecast on Sony Six

The Pakistan Super League 2024 live telecast begins on February 20 and will run until the final match on March 22. The opening ceremony and first match of the PSL season 6 are scheduled to take place in Karachi while the final to be played in Lahore. All the 34 matches to be played in Pakistan and the Geo Super & PTV Sports to have the PSL live streaming 2024 on its official website and Youtube channel.

Pakistan’s popular T20 cricket tournament, Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 season will be a six teams event – Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultan, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Galaitors. Cricket fans can watch PSL live streaming online as well as on television.

PSL LIVE Streaming 2024

PSL LIVE Streaming Online 2024

The live streaming of PSL 2024 matches will start at 7.30 pm PST while the toss will take place a half-hour before the match telecast and the pre-show will start one hour before the match start timings. Sony Pictures Network to broadcast and live stream Pakistan Super Leauge in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. The PSL live telecast is available on the Sony Six and Sony Ten.

Pakistan Super League 2024 Live TV Channels List

PSL has made a deal with various broadcasters across the world to make the PSL T20 tournament available live telecast in most cricketing nations. Below is the list of broadcasting tv channels and websites for live telecast and PSL live streaming.

CountryPSL 2024 Channels List
WorldwidePSL Live Stream on Tapmad TV 
PakistanGeo Super & PTV Sports
IndiaSony Six
Sri LankaSony Six
UAETapmad TV 
UK / EuropeSky Sports
USA / CanadaWillow TV
West IndiesFlow TV
BangladeshGazi TV
South AfricaSupersport
North AfricaYupp TV
AustraliaTapmad TV 
AfghanistanTapmad TV 
The Middle East and North Africa (MENA)Tapmad TV 

The fans in Pakistan can watch the tournament live on PTV Sports while online users can visit to catch the live stream online (Pakistan Only). The Indian and sub-continent cricket viewers can watch Pakistan Super League 2024 matches on PTV Sports network and PSL live streaming on

Tapmad TV of the United Kingdom bought the tv rights of PSL 2024 and they will have the live coverage of all the matches in the UK.

The Middle-East cricket audience can watch the live telecast of PSL live telecast on Cricketgateway while cricket followers around the world can catch the live action online on Tapmad TV.

The last season of the Pakistan Super League got huge TV viewership in Pakistan due to several options on TV and the web online and therefore the live coverage of the tournament will available in most cricket-loving countries. PSL T20 will telecast live in India and viewers can watch PSL live streaming cricket match on cricketgateway.

Upcoming Schedule for PSL 2024

Feb 20, Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Feb 21, Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Feb 21, Islamabad United v Multan Sultans
Feb 22, Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Feb 23, Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans
Feb 24, Karachi Kings v Islamabad United
Feb 26, Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans
Feb 26, Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Feb 27, Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans
Feb 27, Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Feb 28, Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Mar 1, Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Mar 3, Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 3, Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans
Mar 3, Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United
Mar 5, Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings
Mar 6, Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Mar 6, Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars
Mar 7, Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators
Mar 7, Islamabad United v Karachi Kings

Mar 10, Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings
Mar 11, Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars
Mar 12, Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 12, Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Mar 13, Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
Mar 13, Multan Sultans v Islamabad United
Mar 14, Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 14, Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings
Mar 15, Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Mar 16, Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars
Mar 18, Qualifier (1 v 2)
Mar 19, Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)
Mar 20, Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier v Winner of Eliminator 1)
Mar 22, Final