Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 LIVE: How & Where to Watch Match Online or on TV

PSL 2024 Live Streaming & TV Channels: Pakistan Super League PSL 6 Live T20 Match Online on SportsTiger and TV Telecast on Geo Super, DSport.

Watch PSL live streaming 2024 T20 matches on the SonyLIV app as they bought broadcast rights in India for the remaining games. Pakistan Super League 2024 matches to broadcast live on PTV Sports in Pakistan and Willow TV in the USA. Cricket fans can watch the PSL live match for free from Wednesday, June 9, 2024 as the competition is back and set to be played in the UAE.

Sony Sports Network holds the broadcasting rights of 2024 edition of the Pakistan Super League. The social media company Facebook to live stream PSL 2024 matches online through its events. Cricket fans who unable to find the PSL 2024 streaming can watch the games on BSports Pakistan’s YouTube channel for free.

The remaining games of PSL 2024 are scheduled to be played from June 9 to June 24 in Abu Dhabi. 

PSL Live Streaming 2024 & TV Channels

The live streaming PSL T20 match is available online on SonyLIV and telecast on Sony Six in India. PSL 2024 live cricket streaming, PSL Live Score and live cricket match streaming and PSL 2024 tv channels details are here.

The much-awaited Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 schedule, live streaming, teams and squads are out. PSL 2024 live streaming rights in India are with Sony Sports Network The live streaming of the PSL 2024 match can be watched on JioTV for free if you are a Jio subscriber.

In Pakistan, Geo Super is broadcasting the matches of PSL 2024 T20 on television. Cricketgateway has got the digital rights for the tournament worldwide. Bangladesh cricket fans can catch the live action of PSL T20 2024 online on Rabbitholebd. Check out the PSL T20 schedule for the tv schedule and timings.

The Pakistan Cricket Board sold the broadcast rights in the UK to Hum TV for live telecast and highlights of the HBL Pakistan Super League 2024.

Willow TV to have the coverage of all Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 matches and highlights in the USA.

Pakistan Super League 2024 TV Channels

CountryTV Channel
IndiaDSport, SportsTiger
PakistanGeo Super, PTV Sports
Sri LankaCricketgateway
South AfricaCricketgateway
USAWillow TV,
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
EuropeHum TV
AustraliaChannel 44
CanadaWillow TV
CaribbeanFlow TV
MalaysiaYupp TV
WorldwideCricingif & Cricketgateway

Schedule of PSL T20 2024

June 10, Thursday

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings at 6:30 PM

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars at 11:30 PM

June 11, Friday

Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators at 9:30 PM

June 12, Saturday

Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi at 9:30 PM

June 13, Sunday

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars at 6:30 PM

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi at 11:30 PM

June 14, Monday

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings at 9:30 PM

June 15, Tuesday

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars at 6:30 PM

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings at 11:30 PM

June 16, Wednesday

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators at 9:30 PM

June 17, Thursday

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi at 6:30 PM

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars at 11:30 PM

June 18, Friday

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars at 9:30 PM

June 19, Saturday

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings at 6:30 PM

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United at 11:30 PM

June 21, Monday

Qualifier (1 vs 2) at 6:30 PM

Eliminator 1 (3 vs 4) at 11:30 PM

June 22, Tuesday

Eliminator 2 (loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1) at 9:30 PM

June 24, Thursday

Final (winner of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 2) at 9:30 PM

Squads for the PSL 2024

Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim (c), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood and Zeeshan Malik

Peshawar Zalmi: Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller (partially available), Fabian Allen (partially available), Fidel Edwards (partially available), Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, and Umaid Asif

Lahore Qalandars: Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasana, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed (replaces Joe Burns), Tim David, Zaid Alam and Zeeshan Ashraf

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Zafar Gohar and Zeeshan Zameer

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahid Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer (partially available), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir and Muhammad Waseem

Quetta Gladiators: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially available), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood and Zahir Khan

Sports News Television (SNTV) has acquired the PSL 2024 broadcast as well as streaming rights from the PCB. Geo Super and PTV Sports are TV channels in Pakistan to catch all the action live and the live stream of PSL games can be done by visiting PSL

If the live coverage of PSL 2024 won’t telecast in India then viewers can stream the live Pakistan Super League on