Best Walk-On Performances That Shaped College Football History

CPL T20 Live: How and Where to Watch CPL 2024 Live Streaming Online?

Watch free CPL live streaming cricket as CPL T20 2024 is to be played from Thursday, August 26. A total of 34 Twenty20 matches to take place in the Caribbean Premier League season seven including playoffs and final match. The league will feature many exciting games and will end with a big final match which will take place on September 15.

All the matches in the league will be played in seven countries, Barbados, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Guyana and Saint Lucia. The earlier dates of the CPL 2024 were clashing with India’s tour to the West Indies so, the official decided to host the competition in September.

CPL Live Streaming 2024

CPL Live Streaming 2024

The opening game is between the defending chma[ions Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots. Star India has the broadcast and digital rights of the league in India and its subcontinent countries. Star Sports 1 and Star Sports Select 1 HD to have CPL 2024 live telecast in India.

FanCode is the official digital streaming partner of the CPL 2024 and so, the live cricket streaming will be available on its website and Hotstar app. All the matches of the Caribbean Premier League can be enjoyed on Star Sports. Due to the time difference, the live coverage of the matches will start in the early morning in India.

The UK cricket audiences can watch the live stream of the tournament on BT Sport and matches can be streamed on the BT Sport app. Foxtel Play will provide a platform for Australians to catch the CPL live streaming online while the Bangladesh fans can watch CPL live match on Channel 9.

READ: CPL 2024 Schedule

The Caribbean Premier League fans can also visit the tournament’s official website to catch the live score and ball-by-ball commentary.

AustraliaFox Sports
UK & IrelandSky Sports
USA/CanadaDAZN and Willow
IndiaStar TV
BangladeshStar TV
BhutanStar TV
NepalStar TV
MaldivesStar TV
New ZealandSky Sports
Africa, Sub SaharaSupersport
Grenada GBN
Guyana E- Networks
Trinidad & Tobago CNC3
St. Vincent & the Grenadines National Lotteries – V3
AnguillaDigicel Home & Entertainment
BermudaDigicel Home & Entertainment
DominicaDigicel Home & Entertainment
MontserratDigicel Home & Entertainment
NevisDigicel Home & Entertainment
TurksDigicel Home & Entertainment
Antigua & Barbuda SportsMax
British Virgin IslandsSportsMax
Cayman Islands SportsMax
St. Kitts & NevisSportsMax
St. Lucia SportsMax
St. Maarten (Dutch) SportsMax
St. Martin (French) SportsMax
Turks & Caicos SportsMax
US Virgin Islands SportsMax
Dominican Republic CDN SportsMax Espanol
ArgentinaFacebook and Twitter
BermudaFacebook and Twitter
BulgariaFacebook and Twitter
BruneiFacebook and Twitter
BrazilFacebook and Twitter
ChileFacebook and Twitter
ChinaFacebook and Twitter
Costa RicaFacebook and Twitter
CyprusFacebook and Twitter
Czech republicFacebook and Twitter
DenmarkFacebook and Twitter
FijiFacebook and Twitter
Hong KongFacebook and Twitter
CroatiaFacebook and Twitter
HungaryFacebook and Twitter
IndonesiaFacebook and Twitter
ItalyFacebook and Twitter
JapanFacebook and Twitter
LuxenbourgFacebook and Twitter
Malta Facebook and Twitter
MalayasiaFacebook and Twitter
SpainFacebook and Twitter
South KoreaFacebook and Twitter
NetherlandsFacebook and Twitter
PanamaFacebook and Twitter
PeruFacebook and Twitter
PhilippinesFacebook and Twitter
PakistanFacebook and Twitter
RomaniaFacebook and Twitter
RussiaFacebook and Twitter
SamoaFacebook and Twitter
SwedenFacebook and Twitter
SingaporeFacebook and Twitter
SloveniaFacebook and Twitter
ThailandFacebook and Twitter
TongaFacebook and Twitter
TurkeyFacebook and Twitter
VanuatuFacebook and Twitter
AustriaFacebook and Twitter
Bosnia & HerzegovinaFacebook and Twitter
BelgiumFacebook and Twitter
BoliviaFacebook and Twitter
GermanyFacebook and Twitter
DenmarkFacebook and Twitter
EstoniaFacebook and Twitter
FinlandFacebook and Twitter
Falkland IslandsFacebook and Twitter
FranceFacebook and Twitter
GreeceFacebook and Twitter
LuxembourgFacebook and Twitter
MexicoFacebook and Twitter
NorwayFacebook and Twitter
PortugalFacebook and Twitter
ParaguayFacebook and Twitter
SerbiaFacebook and Twitter
UruguayFacebook and Twitter
AfghanistanFacebook and Twitter
AlgeriaFacebook and Twitter
BahrainFacebook and Twitter
ChadFacebook and Twitter
DjiboutiFacebook and Twitter
EgyptFacebook and Twitter
Gaza StripFacebook and Twitter
IranFacebook and Twitter

CPL 2024 Live Telecast TV Channels

Star Sports will live telecast CPL 2024 in India. BT Sport will broadcast the games in the UK while the United States fans can catch live action on ESPN 3. Fox Sports in Australia, Sommet Sports in New Zealand and SuperSport in South Africa will have live coverage of the CPL T20. Below is a complete broadcasting network of the tournament that will telecast the matches live worldwide.

India: Star Sports
UK: BT Sport.
Australia: Fox Sports.
New Zealand: Sommet Sports
Barbados: Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad: Caribbean Communications Network, TV 6, CNC 3
Nevis: Caribbean Cable Networks
Guyana: National Communications Network, TVG
St Kitts: ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St Lucia: Helen Television System, St Lucia Cable Vision
Jamaica: TVJ


Trinbago Knight Riders
Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Sikandar Raza, Anderson Phillip, Denesh Ramdin, Tion Webster, Akeal Hoesin, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane

St Lucia Zouks
Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Rahkeem Cornwall, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Javelle Glen

Jamaica Tallawahs
Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Fidel Edwards, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud, Shakib al Hasan

Guyana Amazon Warriors
Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Naveen Ul Haq, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmeade Nedd, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Shoaib Malik

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Sheldon Cottrell, Rayad Emrit, Jon Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes, Joshua da Silva, Chris Gayle

Barbados Tridents
Jason Holder, Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr, Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop, Mohammad Amir