Bangabandhu T20 Cup Live Streaming 2024: How to watch online and on TV

Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2024 Live Cricket Streaming – When And Where to Watch Bangladesh T20 League Live Telecast on TV Channels and Broadcast Rights.

The inaugural edition of Bangabandhu T20 Cup is taking place between five teams from November 24, with the final match is to take place on December 18. Gazi Group Chattogram already qualified for the playoffs. Follow our guide to watching every match of the 2024 Bangabandhu T20 Cup live streaming online or on broadcasting TV channels.

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the squad for all the five teams. The fight for the Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2024 cup is going in full swing. The teams who are playing in Bangladesh’s new T20 competition are Fortune Barishal, Beximco Dhaka, Minister Group Rajshahi, Gemcon Khulna, and Gazi Group Chattogram.

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Live Streaming 2024

If you’re a cricket fan from India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, UK, Australia or New Zealand, you can follow this guide to watch Bangabandhu Cup live streaming in your country.

DSport has acquired the TV rights in India and they are broadcasting the Bangabandhu T20 Cup live match in India while Rabbitholebd YouTube channel to have the streaming online for Indian cricket fans.

The broadcasting rights of Bangladesh cricket are with Gazi TV but they are not broadcasting the league. It’s the T Sports who acquire the telecast rights for the upcoming Bangabandhu T20 Cup beating the Channel 9 who was also in the race for the broadcast rights.

The best way to stream every match of the Bangabandhu T20 using Rabbitholebd app through which you can live stream every cricket match.

Pakistani fans can watch the Bangabandhu T20 Cup from November 24 to December 18 on Geo Super.

Sky Sports has the telecast rights to Bangabandhu T20 Cup in the UK through the Sky Sports cricket channel. Sky users can watch the live match on the Sky Go app which is available on smartphones, tablets, laptops, PCs and other digital devices.

Willow has bought the broadcast rights in the USA. Fox Sports is providing the Bangabandhu T20 Cup live broadcast on its channels in Australia. Foxtel subscribers also have the option to watch the league online.

All the teams to play each other twice in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup before reaching the playoffs which are scheduled from December 14 to 18.

Bangabandhu T20 2024 Live TV Channels List

CountryTV Channel
PakistanGeo Super
Sri LankaCricketgateway
UKSky Sports
BangladeshT Sports
South AfricaCricketgateway
USAWillow TV
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ
AustraliabeIN Sports Australia
CanadaWillow T
CaribbeanFlow Sports, Cricketgateway
New ZealandSKY Sport NZ


Fortune Barisal: Abu Jayed, Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan, Saif Hassan, Tamim Iqbal, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Irfan Sukkur, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Aminul Islam, Mahidul Islam, Parvez Hossain Emon, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Abu Sayem, Sohrawordi Shuvo

Gemcon Khulna: Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Hasan Mahmud, Al Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Shamim Hossain, Ariful Haque, Shafiul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Shahidul Islam, Rishad Hossain, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Salman Hossain, Jahurul Islam

Beximco Dhaka: Nayeem Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Akbar Ali, Yasir Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Tanzid Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mohammad Naim, Muktar Ali, Shafiqul Islam, Abu Hider, Pinak Ghosh, Robiul Islam Robi

Gazi Group Chattogram: Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Shariful Islam, Ziaur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Nahidul Islam, Shykat Ali, Mominul Haque, Rakibul Hasan, Sanjit Saha, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Mehadi Hasan

Minister Rajshahi: Anisul Emon, Rezaur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Nurul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Ashraful, Arafat Sunny, Ebadat Hossain, Fazle Mahmud, Rony Talukdar, Jaker Ali, Raqibul Hasan, Mukidul Islam, Sunzamul Islam