Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming 2024: How To Watch BAN vs NZ T20 Match Online

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming 2024 T20, BAN vs SL live cricket match today online available at FanCode and Live Telecast on Star Sports.

Bangladesh Cricket Team is taking on New Zealand for a five-match Twenty 20 series. The Kiwis are touring Bangladesh from September 1 to prepare for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2024. Bangladesh vs New Zealand is scheduled to be played till 10 September 2024. The first match was played on September 1 and the fifth match will be played on September 10. The live telecast of BAN vs SL will start at 7 pm IST and free Bangladesh vs New Zealand live streaming 2024 is available on FanCode.

BAN Vs NZ 4th T20 LIVE: New Zealand has won the toss and has elected to bat first while Bangaldesh is leading the series with 2-1.

Tom Latham is leading the New Zealand team against Bangladesh for the T20 series. Kiwis have announced a junior and inexperienced side as the majority of the senior and experienced players will be busy in the Indian Premier League.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2024 Live Streaming

The cricket match of Bangladesh vs New Zealand is scheduled to take place on September 1. The live telecast of the SL vs WI T20 matches will start at 7 pm on Sony Six Live and GTV. The live telecast of Bangladesh vs New Zealand will start one hour before the match start timing and the toss will take place 30 minutes before the game.

Star Sports India have the tv rights of the match between Bangladesh Vs New Zealand and it can be viewed on Star India channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. If you do not have a Star Sports subscription then don’t worry because you can watch the match live streaming on Hotstar.

To watch Bangladesh Vs New Zealand live match online you need to subscribe to the Hotstar streaming service which will cost you around ₹299 for a month or you can opt for a year subscription for ₹999. With this subscription, you can watch all the sports events along with all the hit US TV shows.

Cricket fans in Australia who are looking to watch Bangladesh Vs New Zealand live cricket score need to tune into Fox Sports. Online fans who do not have the channel can catch all the action live stream online through the Kayo Sports streaming service. Kayo Sports Basic Package cost around $25 per month and users can watch the BAN vs NZ cricket match online on digital devices.

If you are in the UK and watch to enjoy Bangladesh Vs New Zealand live cricket streaming then just tune to Sky Sports channels. Sky Sports Cricket channel is scheduled to broadcast all the matches of the New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2024 in the United Kingdom.

If you are not a cable guy and looking for a go option then download the SkyGo app from the app or play store on your device. The app supports many platforms including iOS, Android, Chromecast, Fire TV, Xbox and Playstations.

Ban Tech, Gazi TV, T-sports are the official broadcasters of the T20 series in Bangladesh.

Spark Sports will telecast the series in New Zealand.

Indian cricket fans can watch the matches live using Fancode app.

How to Watch Bangladesh Vs New Zealand Live Match Free Online?

Reliance Jio TV and Airtel TV subscribers can watch Bangladesh Vs New Zealand live cricket streaming online on their smartphones. Jio and Airtel TV users need to install the app to watch the live match without a premium account.

The match will be telecast on Gazi TV Live in Bangladesh and Star Sports. RabbitholeBD app will be providing a live stream free for online users in Bangladesh.

BAN vs NZ 2024 Live Telecast TV Channels

New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2024 cricket match can be watched live on Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports First, 1 Tamil, 1 Telugu, 1 Kannada, 1 Bangla. The matches are also available on the Star Sports HD versions of the channels.

Full Schedule of New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2024

1st T201 September 2024Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
2nd T203 September 2024Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
3rd T205 September 2024Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
4th T208 September 2024Sher-e-Bangla Stadium
5th T2010 September 2024Sher-e-Bangla Stadium


Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka will host all five T20 Matches of the series.


New Zealand

  • Tom Latham (c, wk)
  • Finn Allen
  • Hamish Bennett
  • Tom Blundell (wk)
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Jacob Duffy
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Cole McConchie
  • Henry Nicholls
  • Ajaz Patel
  • Rachin Ravindra
  • Ben Sears
  • Blair Tickner
  • Will Young

Bangladesh Cricket Board is yet to release an official announcement about the squad for the five-match T20 series.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand T20I Head to head

New Zealand and Bangladesh have faced each other seven times. NZ have complete dominance as they have won all the seven clashes between these two teams




Bangladesh Cricket Team will enter into this five-match series full of confidence. The Bangla Tigers had a successful series against Australia as they went on to clinch the five-match T20 series 4-1.

Kiwis will hope to get some Twenty 20 action under it’s belt before they enter the T20World cup.