NAIA Football Stories

India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming: How to Watch IND v BAN World Cup 2019 Match

India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming, IND vs BAN Live Telecast: Watch live streaming cricket online free India vs Bangladesh World Cup 2019 match on Star Sports network and Hotstar. You can also catch Ind v Ban live cricket score on this page.

India is taking on Bangladesh in their second last match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 league stage at Edgbaston, Birmingham. Watch ICC World Cup 2019 India vs Bangladesh live streaming online on Hotstar from 3 pm IST. The IND vs BAN live telecast is available on Star Sports network while live cricket scores to be available here. India has a good record against the Tigers but they have beaten team India in the world cup and this is important for both teams.

The Indian team are favourites to win the match but we cannot underestimate Bangla Tigers. Virat and Company need to put a good performance against Bangladesh. All the responsibility will be on the top three batsmen and especially on Rohit and KL Rahul to give a good start to the team as they did in past few games. The good part of the Tigers is that they have a very good squad.

India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming

India vs Bangladesh Live Streaming Online

Indian viewers can watch India vs Bangladesh live cricket match on Star Sports network – Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports Hindi/HD. You can also watch IND vs BAN live on free to air channel Doordarshan/DD National. If you don’t have a TV you can catch India vs Bangladesh live streaming online via and app through Android, iOS, and Windows Mobile. You just have to buy a subscription to watch the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 matches.

STAR Sports to provide India vs Bangladesh telecast of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Bangla and Malayalam.

Watch India vs Bangladesh live match on Sky Sports in the United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland and streaming on SkyGo app. SuperSport to have India vs Bangladesh live coverage in South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa.

OSN to have the live telecast of the world cup 2019 in the Middle East & North Africa while Fox Sports to have India vs Bangladesh match coverage in Australia.

Willow TV to provide the live action from the match in the USA and Ten Sports and PTV  in Pakistan. Fox Network Group has the exclusive broadcast rights of the IND vs BAN match in China and South East Asia while Radio Television Afghanistan to have India vs Bangladesh live streaming online in Afghanistan.

Bangladesh cricket viewers can watch India vs Bangladesh live stream free on Gazi TV, Maasranga and BTV and streaming on Rabbithole App.

Ind vs Ban Cricket Match Live TV Channels

Cricket fans who live outside India can watch the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 cricket tournament live on tv and online through various broadcasting networks listed below.

Country TV channel
India Star Sports, DD Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Caribbean ESPN
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, SonyLiv
Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
Europe, Japan ICC’s Facebook page
China Fox Network Group
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel
Hong Kong Star Cricket, Now TV App
Afghanistan Moby TV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Canada ATN  (Asian Television Network)
New Zealand Sky Sport
United States Willow TV, Crictime
Australia Fox Sports

One of the biggest reasons for India’s success in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 was the Rohit and Shikhar Dhawan good opening partnership and team will hope from both batsmen to repeat it in this match. Dhawan is looking in good touch in the tournament and helped team India to reach the semifinal of the last world cup. Skipper Kohl is a big match winner and Indian team would need him the most in this match. Mahendra Singh Dhoni also looked impressive in the IPL 2019.


India Squad: Dinesh Karthik (wk), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Vijay Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, Lokesh Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya

Bangladesh Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Abu Jayed, Liton Das (wk), Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin