BAN vs AUS T20 Series Live: How to watch Bangladesh vs Australia Live Streaming in your country

BAN vs AUS T20 Series Live Telecast: How To Watch Bangladesh Vs Australia Live Streaming Today – The Australian Cricket Team tour of Bangladesh begins on 3rd August 2024. Australia is playing the five T20s against Bangladesh in the series. The tour is the first bilateral T20 International series between Bangladesh and the Aussies and Australia’s first tour to Bangladesh after 2017.

BAN vs AUS 3rd T20I LIVE News: The 3rd T20 is set to start today at 6.30 PM in Dhaka between Bangladesh and Australia. Bangladesh won the second game by 5 wkts and first by 23 runs.

The BCB (Bangladesh Cricket Board) and CA (Cricket Australia) finally fixed the schedule after considering the COVID-19 situation in Bangladesh. The exciting cricket series is all set to be played in Dhaka. Australia’s tour of Bangladesh 2024, all five T20 matches will be played at the Sher-E-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka.

Bangladesh vs Australia Live Streaming: How To Watch BAN vs AUS T20 Series

Ban Tech will broadcast BAN Vs AUS T20 Series live in Bangladesh, whereas Fox Sports will broadcast the series in Australia. Indian fans can watch the T20I series on FanCode.

Indian cricket fans in Bangaldesh can watch Bangladesh vs Australia live streaming on Gazi TV and TSports. Viewers in Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar and the Maldives can watch Australia’s tour of Bangladesh live on T Sports’ YouTube channel.

Bangladesh will enter this series against Australia on the back of a complete Triumph in its tour of Zimbabwe. The Australian side will look to change their approach after losing their five-match T20I series against West Indies 4-1.

When will Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 Series be Started?

Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 Series is scheduled to start on August 3.

When will Bangladesh Vs Australia 1st T20 be Played?

Bangladesh Vs Australia 1st T20 will be played on August 3, 2024.

What Time Bangladesh Vs Australia T20 Series matches Will begin?

AUS vs BAN T20 series live telecast to start at 6 pm local time and 5:30 PM IST

What are the venues for Bangladesh Vs Australia?

BAN vs AUS T20 Series to be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.


Australian Captain Aaron Finch picked up an injury and is ruled out of the Tour. Liton Das will not feature for Bangladesh on the grounds of Personal reasons.

Bangladesh squad: TBC

Australia squad: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Dan Christian, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade (VC), Adam Zampa. Travelling reserves: Nathan Ellis, Tanveer Sangha.

Bangladesh vs Australia T20Is schedule and fixtures

Bangladesh and Australia are set to take on each other in five T20Is in Dhaka.

  1. August 3 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 1st T20I Live at 6 pm.
  2. August 4 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 2nd T20I Live at 6 pm.
  3. August 6 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 3rd T20I Live at 6 pm.
  4. August 7 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 4th T20I Live at 6 pm.
  5. August 9 – Bangladesh vs Australia, 5th T20I Live at 6 pm.