IND vs AUS 3rd Test Live Streaming 2024: How to Watch India vs Australia Match

India vs Australia 3rd Test Live Streaming: How to watch IND vs AUS live match online in India on Sony Six, Sony Ten 3, Sony Ten 2 and SonyLIV.

The Test series between India vs Australia is level at 1-1 and the 3rd Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy is taking place from January 7 at the Sydney Cricket Ground. You can watch IND vs AUS 3rd Test live streaming online at 5 AM onward. The SPN has confirmed the three sports channels to telecast India vs Australia live match on Sony SIX, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3.

The first test of the series is a day-night match and Indian team will be led by captain Virat Kohli and after the he will return to India. Rohit Sharam has passed the fitness test and expected to join the team.

The Australian team will be missing David Warner in the 1st Test especially after the practice game. The second Test is scheduled to take place from December 26 to 30 in Melbourne followed by the third and fourth Test on January 7 and January 15 respectively.

IND vs AUS 3rd Test Live Streaming 2024

Cricket Australia has sold the broadcast and streaming rights of Australia to Sony Pictures Sports Network. So, all the games of India vs Australia live streaming on SonyLIV which is OTT platform of the company.

Indian Sub-Continent fans need to have the SonyLIV premium subscription to enjoy the IND vs AUS live streaming on SonyLiv.

Where to Watch IND vs AUS Live Match?

Catch the telecast of India vs Australia Test series on Sony SIX, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3 Live.

India vs Australia Test Series Live Streaming FREE

Airtel postpaid and Jio subscribers can watch the IND vs AUS Test live match on Airtel Stream and Jio TV platforms.

Schedule for India vs Australia Test Series

  • Dec 17, Thu – Dec 21
  • Australia vs India, 1st Test
  • Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • 9:30 AM
  • Dec 26, Sat – Dec 30,
  • Australia vs India, 2nd Test,
  • Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
  • 5:00 AM
  • Jan 07, Thu – Jan 11,
  • Australia vs India, 3rd Test
  • Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
  • 5:00 AM
  • Jan 15, Fri – Jan 19,
  • Australia vs India, 4th Test
  • The Gabba, Brisbane
  • 5:30 AM

Test squads

India Squad: Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-capt), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj

Australia squad: Tim Paine (c), Sean Abbott, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner