ISL Final 2024 Date, Time, Playing XI, Tickets and Match Highlights

ISL Final 2024 Date, Time, Playing XI, Tickets: Watch ISL 2024 Final Match Highlights on Star Sports and Hotstar

The Indian Super League (ISL) 2024 final is set to be played on March 14, 2024, Saturday at 19:30 (IST) between ATK vs Chennaiyin FC. The final game of the competition is playing at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa. This year the ISL saw the addition of two new teams, Delhi Dynamos was relabeled as Odisha FC. Meanwhile, FC Pune City was revoked, and Hyderabad FC took its place.

Last year finalists Bengaluru FC and FC Goa were favourites and strong contenders for this year’s title, but both teams lost in the semi-finals to ATK and Chennaiyin FC respectively. Before the thriller encounter, here’s all you need to know such as ISL final 2024 date, time, playing XI, tickets and how to watch ISL 2024 match highlights.

ISL Final 2024 Match Highlights 

ATK FC Squad

Goalkeepers: Arindam Bhattacharya, Arsh Shaikh, Dheeraj Singh 

Defenders: Anas Edathodika Ankit Mukherjee, John Johnson, Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Ricky Lallawmawma, Salam Singh, Sumit Rathi, Victor Mongol 

Midfielders: Armando Sosa Pena, Javier Hernandez, Pronay Halder, Regin Michael, Sehnaj Singh 

Forwards: Balwant Singh David Williams, Edu Garcia, Jayesh Rane, Jobby Justin, Komal Thatal, Michael Soosairaj, Roy Krishna 

Head Coach – Antonio Lopez Habas

ATK FC Probable Playing XI: Arindam Bhattacharya (GK), Sumit Rathi, Pritam Kotal, John Johnson, Prabir Das, Michael Soosairaj, Armando Sosa, Jayesh Rane, Javi Hernandez, Roy Krishna, David Williams.

Chennaiyin FC Squad

Goalkeepers: Karanjit Singh, Vishal Kaith, Sanjiban Ghosh

Defenders: Eli Sabia, Lucian Goian, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Edwin Vanspaul, Tondonba Ngasepam, Laldinliana Renthlei, Zohmingliana Ralte, Hendry Antony, Reamsochung Aimol, Deepak Tangri

Midfielders: Dhanpal Ganesh, Masih Saighani, Thoi Khangebam, Anirudh Thapa, Germanpreet Singh, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Rafael Crivellaro, Dragos Firtulescu 

Forwards: Nerijus Valskis, Andre Schembri, Jeje Lalpekhlua, Rahim Ali

Head Coach – Owen Coyle

Chennaiyin FC Probable XI: Vishal Kaith (GK), Lucian Goian (C), Eli Sabia, Jerry Lalrinzuala, Laldinliana Renthlei, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Edwin Vanspaul, Anirudh Thapa, Rafael Crivellaro, Nerijus Valskis, Andre Schembri

How to Book ISL 2024 Final Tickets?

The ticket prices for Indian super league matches range between 200 Rs to 2500 Rs, and the complete season pass for the ISL ranges from INR 1200 to INR 15000. The tickets for the ISL final are available on, and the ISL homepage has the guide to book tickets online.

ISL Final 2024 Match Highlights 

The match will be telecasted live on Star Sports Network, while the ISL 2024 final match highlights and ISL live streaming are available on HotStar and Jio TV.

FC Goa 4 – 2 Chennaiyin FC (2nd Leg)

Aggregate: 5 – 6

In the first semi-final, FC Goa and Chennaiyin served up a high scoring goal-fest that produced 11 goals, with the former champions Chennaiyin FC emerging triumphant 6-5 on aggregate. It is officially the highest-scoring play-off tie in the history of ISL, and possibly the most thrilling one as well.

It seemed the tie got done and dusted when Chennaiyin FC hammered FC Goa 4-1 at home in the first leg. However, Goa mounted a stunning fightback at home and came shy of only one goal for reversing the result when they were 2-0 up in the first half. But Owen Coyle’s men managed to score two away goals to virtually secure the tie. FC Goa scored two late goals to assure a climactic finish to the fixture with Chennaiyin FC emerging victorious.

ATK 3 – 1 Bengaluru FC (2nd leg)

Aggregate: 3 – 2 

The semi-final 2nd leg between Bengaluru FC and ATK. ATK beat Bengaluru FC 3-1 on the night and 3-2 on aggregate to seal their place in the Indian Super League 2024 final.

In the 61st minute, Ashique Kuruniyan gave Bengaluru FC the lead in just the 5th minute, Roy Krishna ATK’s captain and the striker had equalized in the 30th minute after that David Williams gave ATK the edge and then again in the 79th minute at the Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan in Kolkata. Prabir Das had set up the first goal and was outstanding in the midfield.