Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming, TV Channel 2024: AUS v NZ Live Match

Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming 2024: Here’s how you can watch New Zealand vs Australia live cricket match today and NZ vs AUS telecast live on Sony Six, Jio TV and SonyLiv.

New Zealand is hosting Australia in a 5-match T20 series from February 22 to March 7 which was suspended due to Covid-19. Australia tour of New Zealand 2024 series to kick off with 1st T20 match in Christchurch followed by the rest of the games. The live telecast of AUS vs NZ will start at 7 pm local (11.30 am IST) and free Australia vs New Zealand live streaming is available on SonyLiv.

After defeating India at home, New Zealand is looking confident especially after the return of their pacers – Lockie Ferguson and Trent Boult. On the other hand, Australia will play for the first time at home after beating by India and South Africa in ODI.

Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Australia vs New Zealand Live Streaming 2024

The Australia tour of New Zealand 2024 T20 series starting on February 22 at the Hagley Oval, Christchurch. Originally, Australia was supposed to travel to New Zealand to play the T20 series from March 24 to 29, 2024 but it was cancelled due to pandemic. The live telecast of the AUS vs NZ T20 matches will start at 7 pm local (11.30 am IST) while the last T20 match video coverage will start at 8.30 pm IST (4 PM local) on Sony Six Live and GTV.

The live coverage of Australia vs New Zealand match is scheduled to start one hour before match start timing while the toss will take place 30 minutes before the game.

Sony Sports Network has the broadcasting rights of Australia vs New Zealand cricket series and you can catch the live action on channels – Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony Ten 3 and Sony ESPN. If you do not have the Sony Six channel in your cable or DTH then don’t worry because you can watch the match live streaming on SonyLIV.

So, if you planning to watch Australia vs New Zealand live match online then subscribe to SonyLiv streaming service which cost around ₹299 for a month or you can opt for a year subscription for ₹999. With this subscription, you can watch all the sports events along with all the programs.

All the cricket games will be telecast live in Australia on Fox Cricket channel. Fans who are looking to watch Australia vs New Zealand live cricket streaming can sign up to Kayo for a free 14-day trial that gives access to every match of ongoing Australia v New Zealand series. Kayo Sports Basic Package cost around $25 per month and users can watch the AUS vs NZ cricket match online on digital devices.

Meanwhile, Radio coverage in Australia can listen on ABC Grandstand and Macquarie Sports Radio and the streaming is available on the CA Live app and

If you are in the UK and watch to enjoy Australia vs New Zealand live cricket match then just tune to Sky Sports channels. Sky Sports Cricket channel is scheduled to broadcast all the matches of New Zealand tour of Australia 2024 in the United Kingdom.

Don’t have time to sit in front of the tv then download the SkyGo app from the app store or play store on your device. The app supports many platforms including iOS, Android, Chromecast, Fire TV, Xbox and Playstations.

How to Watch New Zealand vs Australia Live Match Free Online?

Jio TV subscribers can watch New Zealand vs Australia live cricket streaming online on your smartphones. Jio and Airtel TV users need to install the app to watch the live match without a premium account.

The match will be telecast on Gazi TV Live in Bangladesh and Star Sports. RabbitholeBD app will be providing a live stream free for online users in Bangladesh.

AUS vs NZ 2024 Live Telecast TV Channels

New Zealand tour of Australia cricket match can be watched live on Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 while the Australia tour of New Zealand to broadcast on Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports First, 1 Tamil, 1 Telugu, 1 Kannada, 1 Bangla.

A squad of Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (vc), Pat Cummins (vc), Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitch Marsh, Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

A squad of New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Jimmy Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult.

Full Schedule of Australia vs New Zealand 2024

February 22Australia vs New Zealand 1st T20IHagley Oval, ChristchurchNight
February 25Australia vs New Zealand 2nd T20IUniversity Oval, DunedinDay
March 3Australia vs New Zealand 3rd T20IWestpac Stadium, WellingtonNight
March 5NZ vs AUS 4th T20Eden Park, AucklandNight
March 7NZ vs AUS 5th T20Bay Oval, Mount MaunganuiDay / Night