Sony TEN 1 to Broadcast India vs Australia Cricket Series in English

Watch Sony Ten 1 live streaming cricket India vs Australia 2024 in India. Sony Pictures Sports Network has acquired the cricket Australia broadcast rights in the country thus, every match of India vs Australia series to be broadcasted live on Sony TEN 1 channels in English. Apart from cricket, Sony Ten 1 schedule to broadcast tennis, MotoGP racing and WWE.

India tour of Australia cricket series is starting from November 27 and will conclude on January 19. Sony Pictures Sports Network to broadcast the games in four different languages and SONY TEN 1 HD to provide the IND vs AUS live coverage in English.

Sony TEN 1 Live Streaming

Sony Ten is India’s popular sports network which is owned by Sony Pictures Sports Networks. The channel mainly broadcasts events such as World Athletics Championships, Asian Games, Commonwealth Games and Sukma Games.

It is home to WWE events in India, wrestling fans can watch WWE Raw and WWE SmackDown along with NXT, Main Event, WWE Sunday Dhamaal and WWE PPV events live only on Sony Ten 1 HD.

Online fans who are looking to watch the Sony Ten 1 live WWE and cricket online can buy the subscription of Sony’s on demand OTT platform SonyLIV.

Sony TEN 1 Live Streaming

SonyLiv Premium Subscription Plans

It is one of the most popular streaming services in India. SonyLIV provides live sports streaming along with tv shows, movies, web series and live tv channels including Sony Ten 1 channel.

To watch the premium content and live sports streaming or Sony Ten 1 live TV channel then buy the SonyLiv Premium subscription which is affordable.

SonyLiv Subscription PlanPrice
1 Month Rs. 299
6 MonthsRs. 699
12 MonthsRs. 999

India vs Australia Live Cricket 2024

India tour of Australia 2024-21 is set to kick off with 3 ODIs that will be played on November 27, 29 and December 2 followed by the 3-match T20I series on December 4, 6 and 8.

Test series between India vs Australia is scheduled to take place from December 17 to 21 with 1st Test at the Adelaide Oval. Followed by the Boxing Day Test from December 26 to 30.

The third and the fourth Test Test will be played at the Sydney Cricket Ground from January 7 to 11and at the Gabba from January 15 to 19 respectively.

IND vs AUA 2024-21 Schedule

  1. Australia v India, 1st ODI, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney – Nov 27, 2024 (9:10 AM IST)
  2. Australia v India, 2nd ODI, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney – Nov 29, 2024 (9:10 AM IST)
  3. Australia v India, 3rd ODI, Manuka Oval, Canberra – Dec 2, 2024 (9:10 AM IST)
  4. Australia v India, 1st T20I, Manuka Oval, Canberra – Dec 4, 2024 1:40 PM IST)
  5. Australia v India, 2nd T20I, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney – Dec 6, 2024 (1:40 PM IST)
  6. Australia v India, 3rd T20I, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney – Dec 8, 2024 (1:40 PM IST)
  7. Australia A v India A, December 6-8, 2024, Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
  8. Australia A v India, December 11-13, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (D/N)
  9. Australia v India, 1st D/N Test, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide – Dec 17-21, 2024 (9:30 AM IST)
  10. Australia v India, 2nd Test, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne – Dec 26-30, 2024 (5:30 AM IST)
  11. Australia v India, 3rd Test, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney – January 7-11, 2024 (5:30 AM IST)
  12. Australia v India, 4th Test, The Gabba, Brisbane – January 15-19, 2024 (5:30 AM IST)

T20I squad for Indian Team: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan.

ODI & T20 squad for Australian Team: Aaron Finch (capt), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Andrew Tye, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wicket-keeper), David Warner, Adam Zampa.

About Sony TEN 1 TV Channel

The programmes of Sony Ten 1 is scheduled to provide the live coverage of all the popular sports such as tennis, MotoGP, horse racing, beach volleyball and basketball.

The other channels which are part of the Sony Pictures Sports Networks are Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 live, Sony ESPN and Sony Six. All these channels provide the sports’ coverage in Hindi, English, Tamil and Telugu languages.

The rights owned by the Sony Ten channels are 2024 Summer Olympics, FIFA World Cups, UEFA National teams, UEFA Euro (qualifiers and finals), UEFA Nations League Home friendlies Clubs, Champions League, Europa League Super Cup, FA Cup, Community Shield, Serie A, UFC, WWE, Australian Open, ATP, WTA, NBA and Formula E.