IND vs ENG LIVE: How to Watch India vs England 2024 Live Streaming on Sony TEN 3?

Sony Ten 3 tv channels have the right to live telecast India vs England today’s cricket match and Tokyo Olympics 2024 in Hindi. Sony Ten 3 live cricket match partner and its OTT platform, SonyLiv, will provide a digital streaming service of cricket in real-time for free. Watch Tokyo Olympics 2024 and India tour of England 2024 live streaming T20 on a TV channel, and Ind vs ENG live cricket online on SonyLIV.

IND vs ENG 3rd Test LIVE: England lead by 42 runs while India got all out on 78 in the first innings.

India and England are scheduled to play the 5-match Test series which is part of the ICC World Test Championship (WTC). Thes 1st Test match of IND vs ENG starting on August 4 at Trent Bridge ground in Nottingham. Catch the action with Sony Ten 3 live streaming channel online of IND vs SL match at 7 pm IST as per Sony Ten 3 schedule.

Sony TEN 3 Live Cricket IND vs ENG and Olympics

How to Watch Sony TEN 3 Live Cricket Streaming?

Sony TEN 3 Live Streaming Cricket

Sony Ten 3 tv channel will broadcast live action of India vs Sri Lanka, India women vs England women, La Liga Santander, Copa Libertadores, UEFA Champions League and other football leagues and shows.

The India vs Sri Lanka tour will be live-streamed online on SONY TEN’s official streaming service – SonyLiv. You can directly visit their official website or can download their SonyLiv app from the app store (iOS) or play store Android) to watch Sony Ten 3 live tv channel. Sony Ten’s biggest rival is PTV Sports live in Pakistan.

SonyLIV subscription is available for the cricket fans annual or monthly subscription plan –

  • LIV Special: It is priced at Rs. 199 per year that allow to access TV shows and series but not the live sports streaming along with 7 days free trial.
  • LIV Special +: The Subscription plan cost at Rs. 399 per year with all the benefits of the LIV Special and ad-free experience.

Jio users can catch India vs Australia 2024 live streaming online on the Jio TV app.

India vs England Tests 2024 Schedule and Timings

DatesMatch timings (IST)Venue
1st IND vs ENG LiveAugust 4-83:30 PMTrent Bridge, Nottingham
2nd IND vs ENG Live August 12-163:30 PMLord’s cricket ground, London
3rd IND vs ENG Live August 25-293:30 PMLeeds
4th IND vs ENG Live September 2-63:30 PMThe Oval, London
5th IND vs ENG Live September 10-143:30 PMOld Trafford, Manchester

India Test squad 2024: Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Abhimanyu Easwaran

Sri Lanka vs India 2024 TV Schedule

India Tour of Sri Lanka 2024 is scheduled to be played on July 18, with the three ODI matches followed by the T20I series from July 25. All the matches of India vs Sri Lanka will be played at Colombo’s Premadasa stadium.

Sony sports network is broadcasting India vs Sri Lanka T20 live in India as well as India Tour of Sri Lanka ODI telecast on Sony Six Live, Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD.

India’s squad: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya

India women’s tour of England 2024

Here’s the full schedule for India women’s tour of England 2024.

FixturesDate and Time (IST)
India women vs England women One-off TestJun 16-19, 3:30 PM
India women vs England women, 1st ODIJune 27, 3 PM
India women vs England women, 2nd ODIJune 30, 6:30 PM
India women vs England women,  3rd ODIJuly 3, 3 PM
India women vs England women, 1st T20IJuly 9, 11 PM
India women vs England women, 2nd T20IJuly 11, 7 PM
India women vs England women, 3rd T20IJuly 15, 11 PM

India women’s ODI and Test squad: Mithali Raj (Captain), Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-captain), Punam Raut, Priya Punia, Deepti Sharma, Jemimah Rodrigues, Shafali Verma, Sneh Rana, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Indrani Roy (wicket-keeper), Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Pooja Vastrakar, Arundhati Reddy, Poonam Yadav, Ekta Bisht, Radha Yadav.

TEN 3 Live TV Channel No

NetWorkTV Channel No.
Asianet Digital TVSony Ten 3:
Channel 308 (SD)
Channel 816 (HD)
Kerala Vision Digital TVSony Ten 3:
Channel 767 (SD)
Channel 859 (HD)
DEN NetworksChannel 408
Sim TVChannel 705
Reliance Digital TVChannel 505 (SD)
Channel 523 (HD)
Tata SkySony Ten 3:
Channel 475 (HD)
Channel 476 (SD)
Dish TVChannel 614 (3 HD)
Channel 615 (3 SD)
Dialog TVChannel 131 (2 HD)
Sun DirectSony Ten 3:
Channel 515 (SD)
Airtel Digital TVSony Ten 3:
Channel 289 (SD)
Channel 290 (HD)
Videocon d2hChannel 415 (3 SD)
Channel 926 (3 HD)

The Sony Sports Network owned broadcast cricket rights are live telecast on Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 4, Sony SIX channel. Cricket fans can watch the games live streaming on the Sony Liv app.

Doordarshan also has India vs Sri Lanka’s live telecast rights on its terrestrial network and its D2H platform. Watch India vs Sri Lanka live match on Sony SIX HD with English commentary and Sony TEN 3 HD in Hindi Commentary.