Road Safety World Series 2024 Points Table, Team Standings & Rankings

Road Safety World Series Points Table 2024: Here are the RS World Series team rankings, points, matches won, loss, net run rate and updated team standings ranking.

Get ready to cheer all your favourite cricketers like Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Brett Lee, Brian Lara, Muttiah Muralitharan are more as all the players are playing in the Road Safety World Series T20 2024. The T20 tournament is taking place to create awareness among people about road safety. A total of five teams are participating in the competition and you can check the latest points table of Road Safety World Series 2024 every day here. READ: Schedule and Live Streaming

The teams who are playing in the league are India Legends, England Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, South Africa Legends and West Indies Legends. The Road Safety World Series T20 2024 begins with the opening game between India Legends vs West Indies, where Sachin defeated Brian Lara.

Road Safety World Series 2024 Points Table

Road Safety World Series 2024 Points Table

India Legends010000
Sri Lanka Legends010000
Bangladesh Legends001000
West Indies Legends001000
South Africa Legends000000
England Legends000000

Road Safety World Series  Points Table – League Stage

The T20 cricket league is to be played from March 5 at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur.

The tournament will go in a round-robin format i.e., each team will play two matches against every other. The top two teams on the Road Safety World Series 2024 Points Table after the league matches will play the final on March 21.


India Legends: Sachin Tendulkar (Captain), Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Ajit Agarkar, Sanjay Bangar, Munaf Patel, Mohammad Kaif, Pragyan Ojha, Sairaj Bahutule, Abey Kuruvilla, Zaheer Khan, Irfan Pathan, Sameer Dighe.

South Africa Legends: Jonty Rhodes (Captain), Herschelle Gibbs, Garnett Kruger, Jacques Rudolph, Andrew Hall, Albie Morkel, Johann van der Wath, Lance Klusener, Martin Van Jaarsveld, Morne van Wyk, Paul Harris, Roger Telemachus, Ryan McLaren.

Australia Legends: Brett Lee (Captain), Brett Geeves, Jason Krejza, Mark Cosgrove, Nathan Reardon, Shane Lee, Travis Birt, Ben Laughlin, Brad Hodge, Clint Mckay, Xavier Doherty.

West Indies Legends: Brian Lara (Captain), Adam Sanford, Carl Hooper, Daren Ganga, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ricardo Powell, Ridley Jacobs, Samuel Badree, Suleiman Benn, Tino Best, Dinanath Ramnarine, Pedro Collins, Danza Hyatt.

Sri Lanka Legends: Tillakaratne Dilshan (Captain), Chaminda Vaas, Farveez Maharoof, Marvan Atapattu, Muttiah Muralitharan, Rangana Herath, Romesh Kaluwitharana, Sachithra Senanayake, Chamara Kapugedera, Thilan Thushara, Upul Chandana, Malinda Warnapura.

The league is organising by the Road Safety Cell of Maharashtra and the Professional Management Group (PMG). Players from India, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, and Sri Lanka are playing in the Road Safety World Series 2024.