Nepal Tri-Series 2024 Schedule: How to Watch Live Streaming Online or on TV

Nepal is set to host a Tri-Nation T-20 international series. The series includes national teams of Malaysia and the Netherlands, alongside the hosts. The Bajaj Pulsar Tri-Nation T20I series will commence from April 17 to April 24, 2024. Nepal Tri-Series 2024 live streaming online is available across 141 countries while Eurosport has TV rights in India and FanCode holds the live stream rights.

Nepal is currently ranked 15th, Netherlands 17 while Malaysia is ranked 31in the ICC rankings. The Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Nepal will host all the matches of the series.

Nepal Tri-Series 2024 Schedule

The inaugural match of the series will be played on 17th April 2024 between Nepal and Netherlands. Nepal Tri-Series schedule will feature seven matches at the Tribhuvan University ground.

The tournament will have a double round-robin format where each team will face the other two teams twice and the top two teams will contest in the final on 24th April 2024.

TeamsDate & Time
Nepal vs Netherlands17th April 2024, 1:00 PM (IST)
Malaysia vs Netherlands18th April 2024, 12:00 PM (IST)
Nepal vs Malaysia19th April 2024, 1:00 PM (IST)
Nepal vs Netherlands20th April 2024, 1:00 PM (IST)
Malaysia vs Netherlands21st April 2024, 12:00 PM (IST)
Nepal vs Malaysia22nd April 2024, 1:00 PM (IST)
Final – TBA24th April 2024, 1:00 PM (IST)


Nepal: Gyanendra Malla (captain), Dipendra Singh Airee (VC), Sandeep Jora, Binod Bhandari, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandip Lamichhane, Abhinash Bohara, Aarif Sheikh, Aasif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel, Kushal Malla, Shahab Alam, Kamal Singh Airee, Sushan Bhari. 

Malaysia: Ahmad Faiz Noor (Captain), Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz Bin Syed Mubarak, Sharvin Muniandy, Anwar Arudin, Mohd Shafiq Sharif, Ainool Hafizs, Aminudin Ramly, Muhammad Anwar Rahman, Syazrul Ezat Idrus, Muhammad Wafiq, Pavandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Khizar Hayat Durani and Dhivendran Mogan

Netherlands: Pieter Seelaar (c), Tobias Visee, Max O’Dowd, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Vikramjit Singh, Scott Edwards, Philippe Boissevain, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma, Aryan Dutt, Sebastiaan Braat, Tony Staal, Julian de Mey

Nepal Tri-Series 2024 Live Streaming, TV Channel

The Bajaj Pulsar Tri-Nation series will live telecast on the Eurosport TV channel while FanCode will provide Nepal Tri-Nation 2024 live streaming in India. Himalayan TV to broadcast live in Nepal and YouTube in the Netherlands.

Bangladeshi cricket fans can watch Nepal Tri-Series live telecast on T-Sports. The Tri-Nation cricket series will broadcast in South Africa on SuperSport. All the matches to telecast in almost 141 countries which big thing for any cricket association team.