Karnataka Premier League 2019 Points Table & Results

KPL Points Table 2019: The Karnataka Premier League 2019 powered by Cycle Pure Agarbathies started on 16 August with the opening game between Bengaluru Blasters and Mysuru Warriors in Bengaluru. KPL T20 2019 will run over the span of 19 days and total 24 matches will be played across the state at Bengaluru, Mysuru and Hubli. Here find the complete and latest Karnataka Premier League KPL 2019 points table with a number of matches played, lost, drawn and net run rate.

KPL 2019 Points Table

Team Matches Won Lost Tied NR Pts NRR
Shivamoga Lions 3 3 0 0 0 6 0.982
Bellary Tuskers 3 3 0 0 0 6 0.405
Bijapur Bulls 3 1 1 1 0 3 0.871
Hubli Tigers 3 1 2 0 0 2 -0.414
Bengaluru Blasters 3 0 1 1 1 2 -1.085
Mysuru Warriors 4 0 2 0 2 2 -1.642
Belagavi Panthers 3 0 2 0 1 1 -0.184

Karnataka Premier League KPL 2019 Points Table

The new season of KPL  started, the teams are battling for the top four spots in the KPL Points Table 2019.

The Shivamoga Lions and Bellary Tuskers currently leading the KPL points table with three wins in three matches. Whereas all matches are going to happen at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru, KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli and Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore. Below is KPL points table with results, team standings, rankings, points, total wins and losses.

Whereas, After each win, a respective team will be rewarded by two points. In case the match did not happen because of natural calamities then both teams will get 1-1 points each. above is the KPL 2019 Points Table with Karnataka Premier League match results, team standings, rankings, points, total wins and losses and net run rate.

All the seven teams who will battle it out for the KPL title are Bijapur Bulls, Bengaluru Blasters, Belagavi Panthers, Bellary Tuskers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors and Namma Shivamogga. The Rockstars team that features film and television stars and captained by the Kannada actor  Sudeep is not included this year.

Karnataka Premier League 2019 Results

Here you will find the results of all the matches played in KPL T20 2019 with match scorecard. The most matches which will start at 3 pm IST while the in case of doubleheaders, the second game to start at 7 pm IST. The KPL 2019 matches are telecast by the Star Sports in the Indian subcontinent on Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 1 Kannada.