IPL 2024 LIVE: When and where to watch IPL 2024 Live on TV and Online

IPL 2024 LIVE Streaming & TV Channel: When and where to watch IPL Live on TV and Online. List of IPL live radio commentary channels and commentators.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is all set to take place in India from 9 April between eight IPL teams. The crowds would not be allowed to enter the stadiums for IPL games with social distancing and safety rules by the government. You can watch IPL 2024 live streaming online and broadcasting TV channels. Catch the IPL 2024 Live match in your country through our guide.

The fourteenth season of IPL is the biggest cricket tournament and has highest viewership across the world. The tournament to have 8 teams featuring cricket players from all across the world including top international and young Indian players.

The entire IPL 2024 schedule to broadcast in more than 120 countries worldwide. Star India has exclusive global broadcast rights of the IPL which further sold to other broadcasters to spread the game across the world.

IPL 2024 LIVE Streaming Online

Star India is the official broadcaster of IPL and cricket fans can watch IPL 2024 live telecast on the Star India Network channels in Hindi, English and 7 regional languages.

All the matches of IPL 2024 will be broadcasted live on its sports channels including Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports Telugu, Star Sports Kannada and Star Sports Bangla.

Here are the 7 regional languages in which you can watch IPL 2024 live match in India.

  • Tamil: Star Sports Tamil and Vijay Super SD
  • Telugu: Star Sports Telugu and Maa Movies SD and HD
  • Kannada: Star Sports Kannada and Star Suvarna SD and HD
  • Bengali: Star Sports Bangla and Jalsha Movies SD and HD
  • Marathi: Star Pravah SD and HD
  • Malayalam: Asianet Plus SD

How to watch IPL 2024 LIVE Streaming on Disney+ Hotstar?

All the online streaming service of Star India is provided by video on demand platform Disney+ Hotstar. So IPL fans can take VIP or premium membership of Disney+ Hotstar to watch IPL live streaming cricket match online.

Broadcasting TV channel in Australia

Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights of the IPL 2024 in Australia. Fans can watch IPL online on Kayo Sports who provide the IPL live stream in Australia.

Where to watch IPL 2024 in UK & Ireland?

Sky Sports to broadcast the Indian Premier League live match in UK & Ireland. Online English viewers can subscribe to Sky Sports to watch the streaming of IPL 2024 on SkyGo app.

Watch IPL 2024 Live Stream in USA & Canada?

The United States and Canada fans can watch IPL live coverage on Willow TV.

Where to Watch IPL 2024 in South Africa, Middle East & North Africa?

The biggest sports broadcaster in South Africa, SuperSport to broadcast the IPL 2024 matches in the country.

The Middle East & North Africa can enjoy the IPL live T20 match on BeIN Sports. An online viewer who does not have the option to watch IPL games on TV can catch the IPL streaming online on BeIN Sports’ app.

Catch IPL 2024 Live Telecast in South East Asia, South America & Europe

Dream11 IPL 2024 Live Streaming in South East Asia, South America & Europe can be watched on YuppTV. Cricket fans in a country such as Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Continental Europe (Except UK and Ireland), South and Central America, Central Asia, and South-East Asia can log into YuppTV for the IPL 2024.

Will IPL 2024 Telecast in Pakistan?

Pakistan fans won’t be able to watch Indian Premier League live telecast on television.

IPL 2024 Live Radio Commentary

If you are away from the TV but still want to get updates of IPL 2024 matches then the best option is live radio commentary. IPL has sold the radio rights to some of the popular radio channels.

Here is a list of radio channels which are providing the IPL 2024 radio commentary in different countries.

IndiaRadio Mirchi
GlobalCricket radio
UAE89.1 Radio 4 FM

 Commentators List for IPL 2024

Here are the list of commentators and presenters for IPL 2024.

Hindi commentators: Aakash Chopra, Irfan Pathan, Gautam Gambhir, Ashish Nehra, Nikhil Chopra, Sandeep Patil, Sanjay Bangar, Ajit Agarkar and Kiran More.

English commentator: Harsha Bhogle, Simon Doull, Ian Bishop, Michael Slater, Danny Morrison, Deep Dasgupta, Rohan Gavaskar, Pommie Mbangwa, Darren Ganga, L Sivaramakrishnan, Murali Kartik, Sunil Gavaskar, Kevin Pietersen, Anjum Chopra, Lisa Sthalekar, Mark Nicholas, Kumar Sangakkara and JP Duminy.

Presenters: Suren Sundaram, Kira Narayanan, Suhail Chandok, Nashpreet Kaur, Sanjana Ganesan, Jatin Sapru, Tanya Purohit, Anant Tyagi, Dheeraj Juneja and Neroli Meadows.