Afghanistan vs Ireland 2024 LIVE: How to Watch Live Streaming & on TV Channel

Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming 2024 ODI Series, AFG vs IRE live cricket match today online available at Hotstar and Live Telecast on DSport.

The cricket series between Afghanistan vs Ireland 2024 in Oman is featuring three-match ODI series from January 21. All the matches on the tour are scheduled to play at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground. The IRE vs AFG live telecast will start at 11 am IST and free Afghanistan vs Ireland live streaming is available on Hotstar.

The series is scheduled to start with 1st ODI match on January 18 followed by the 2nd and 3rd ODI match on January 21 and January 23 respectively.

The last time when both teams played an ODI series, Afghanistan thrashed the Ireland cricket team by 3-0 in India. However, this is a different day and the series will play an important role for both the teams.

Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming

Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming 2024

The 3-match ODI cricket series is going on between Afghanistan and Ireland from January 18. The live telecast of the AFG vs IRE ODI match is scheduled to start at 11 am while the pre-match video coverage to start at 10 AM on DSport Live. The live telecast of Afghanistan vs Ireland will start one hour before the match time.

Discover sports channel, DSport has the tv rights of the match between Afghanistan vs Ireland and it can be viewed on DSport channel available on cable and DTH platforms. If you do not have the DSport subscription then don’t worry because you can watch the match live streaming, thanks to JioTV.

To watch Afghanistan vs Ireland live match online you need to Jio TV streaming service which is free for the Jio users while non-jio users can watch the match on Youtube.

Cricket fans in Australia who are looking to watch Afghanistan vs Ireland live cricket score need to tune into to Fox Sports. Online fans who do not have the channel can catch all the action live stream online through Kayo Sports streaming service.

Kayo Sports Basic Package cost around $25 per month and users can watch the AFG v IRE cricket match online on digital devices.

If you are in the UK and watch to enjoy Afghanistan vs Ireland live cricket streaming then just tune to Sky Sports channels. Sky Sports Cricket channel is scheduled to broadcast all the matches of Afghanistan vs Ireland in India 2024 in the United Kingdom.

If you are not cable guy and looking for on the go option then download SkyGo app from the app or play store on your device. The app supports many platforms including iOS, Android, Chromecast, Fire TV, Xbox and Playstations.

How to Watch Ireland vs Afghanistan Live Match Free Online?

Reliance Jio TV and Airtel TV subscribers can watch Afghanistan vs Ireland live cricket streaming online on your smartphones. Jio and Airtel TV users need to install the app to watch the live match without a premium account.

The match will be telecast on Gazi TV Cricket in Bangladesh and Star Sports. RabbitholeBD app will be providing a live stream free for online users in Bangladesh.

AFG vs IRE 2024 Live Telecast TV Channels

In conclusion, India tour of Afghanistan and Ireland cricket match can be watched live on DSport channel. The matches are also available on the DSports’ Youtube channel and Jio TV.

Full Schedule of Afghanistan v Ireland in India 2024

The Afghanistan cricket team and Ireland is all set to play the 3 ODI in Oman from January 18.

January 18AFG vs IRE 1st ODIAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
January 21AFG vs IRE 2nd ODIAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
January 23AFG vs IRE 3rd ODIAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat


Afghanistan Squad: Asghar Afghan (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Hazratullah Zazai, Karim Janat, Najib Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Naveen ul Haq, Shapoor Zadran, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Qais Ahmad, Azmatullah Omarzai, Samiullah Shinwari, Usman Ghani.

Ireland squad: Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson, Craig Young.