Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket Score 1st T20 PAK v ZIM Match Today 2024

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket Score Today, PAK vs ZIM Live Match: Get PAK vs ZIM 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Ball by Ball Commentary and Match Scorecard.

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024 begins with 3-match ODI series with Pakistan defeating Zimbabwe and now its time for the T20 series. The 1st T20 match is taking place at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 7 November 2024, Saturday. Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe live cricket score of 1st T20 match here and will telecast on PTV Sports and TEN Sports from 4 pm onwards on television.

This is the first bilateral series for Pakistan against Zimbabwe after Covid-19 pandemic. The team is led by Babar Azam and Amir, Sarfaraz has been dropped while the 20-year-old Abdullah Shafiq is one of three uncapped players who are included for the series against Zimbabwe. Follow Pakistan vs Zimbabwe live cricket score of 1st ODI match with complete cricket scoreboard.

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Cricket Score 1st T20

The cricket fans get ready to watch your favourite team in the exciting contest between Pakistan vs Zimbabwe in the limited overs. You can catch all the action of Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024 on television as well as online. PAK vs ZIM live streaming, live cricket score and live telecast tv channels details are here. 

Pakistan: PTV sports have the tv rights of the match between Pakistan vs Zimbabwe and it can be viewed on PTV Sports and Ten Sports channels.

India: Indian fans can catch the live action on Sony Pictures Sports Network channels. If you do not have the Sony Six subscription then don’t worry because you can watch the match live streaming on SonyLIV online. To watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe live match online you need to subscribe to SonyLIV streaming service which will cost you around ₹499 for a year.

Australia: Cricket fans in Australia who are looking to watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe live cricket score of the today’s match need to tune into to Fox Sports. Online fans who do not have the channel can catch all the action live stream online through Kayo Sports streaming service. Kayo Sports Basic Package cost around $25 per month and users can watch the PAK vs ZIM cricket match online on digital devices. 

UK: If you are in the UK and watch to enjoy PAK vs ZIM live cricket streaming then just tune to Sky Sports channels. Sky Sports Cricket channel is scheduled to broadcast all the matches of Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024 in the United Kingdom.

If you are not cable guy and looking for on the go option then download SkyGo app from the app or play store on your device. The app supports many platforms including iOS, Android, Chromecast, Fire TV, Xbox and Playstations.

Zimbabwe: Kiwis viewers can watch the epic encounter between Pakistan vs Zimbabwe live telecast on Sky NZ. Sky Sport 2is  the channel for all the cricket action. If you don’t like to watch tv then you can download the Sky Go app and catch all the action along with PAK vs ZIM live cricket scores. 

Bangladesh: All the matches of Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024 to telecast on Gazi TV Live in Bangladesh and Ten Cricket. RabbitholeBD app will be providing a live stream for online users in Bangladesh. 

USA: The American cricket lovers have always option to catch the favourite cricket team matches on Willow TV.

ZIM vs PAK 2024 Live TV Channels List

You can watch the 2024 Pakistan vs Zimbabwe match on the following channels: Star Sports: Pakistan Sky Sports: UK Kayo: Australia Sky Sports: Zimbabwe Willow.TV: United States

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match Details

DatesNovember 7, 2024
MatchPakistan vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
Time4 PM IST
TV GuidePakistan vs Zimbabwe Live Streaming
TournamentPakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2024

Pakistan squad: Probables: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz and Zafar Gohar.