2024 Nedbank Cup Fixtures Confirmed

The 2024 Nedbank Cup schedule and match fixtures were confirmed. Here’s the South African football tournament Nedbank Cup 2024 fixtures, draw and dates.

For the 2024 edition of the Nedbank Cup, Premier Soccer League has made some changes to the league, this year there will be no teams from the ABC Motsepe League and SAFA structures.

Thus, all the 32 are from the DStv Premiership teams and GladAfrica Championship outfits.

The fixtures for the Nedbank Cup has been decided through the draw. Defending champions Mamelodi Sundowns to take on Stellenbosch in the 2024 Nedbank Cup.

The 2024 Nedbank Cup is set to take place in the first week of February, the confirmed dates and venues to be announced soon.

Nedbank Cup 2024 Fixtures

  1. Bizana Pondo Chiefs vs Cape Town All Stars
  2. Cape Town City vs Bloemfontein Celtic
  3. JDR Stars vs University of Pretoria
  4. Tshakhuma FC vs SuperSport United
  5. Orlando Pirates vs Uthongathi FC
  6. Chippa United vs Free State Stars
  7. Jomo Cosmos vs Black Leopards
  8. Baroka FC vs Cape Town Spurs
  9. Golden Arrows vs AmaZulu
  10. Maritzburg United vs Sekhukhune United
  11. Polokwane City vs Steenberg United
  12. Pretoria Callies vs Royal AM
  13. Swallows FC vs Cape United
  14. Mamelodi Sundowns vs Stellenbosch FC
  15. Kaizer Chiefs vs Richards Bay FC
  16. TS Galaxy vs TS Sporting