Vijay Hazare Trophy 2024 Live: When And Where to Watch The One-Day Matches

India’s one-day cricket competition Vijay Hazare Trophy kicked off on February 20 with a total of 103 matches is scheduled to be played in the tournament. Vijay Hazare Trophy 2024 live streaming cricket match is available on Disney+ Hotstar and JioTV app. The matches will also be broadcasted live on the Star Sports Network.

The competition is featuring 38 teams which have been divided into six groups – Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D, Group E and Plate. After the five rounds of group matches, the eight teams will qualify for the quarterfinals followed by two semifinals and the final.

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2024 Live Streaming & TV Channels

All the matches in the Vijay Hazare Trophy will start from 9 AM IST and can be watched on Star Sports Network. The Vijay Hazare Trophy live stream cricket games can be enjoyed on Disney+Hotstar as well as Jio TV.

Disney+ Hotstar subscription comes with two subscription plans – Disney+ Hotstar VIP and Hotstar Premium. The VIP pac cost Rs 399 per year which allow you to watch live sports including Vijay Hazare Trophy cricket streaming, the Premier League football matches and Formula 1 race along with Multiplex blockbusters, Disney+ Hindi content and Hotstar Specials.

Disney+ Hotstar Premium subscription is priced at Rs 1,499 per year which gives the benefits of VIP pack along with Hollywood access.

The matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2024 are being held across India including Indore, Chennai, Kolkata, Surat, Alur, Bengaluru and Jaipur.

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2024 Groups

Elite A: Gujarat, Chhattisgarh, Hyderabad, Tripura, Baroda, Goa.

Elite B: Tamil Nadu, Punjab, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Vidarbha, Andhra Pradesh.

Elite C: Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Kerala, Odisha, Railways, Bihar.

Elite D: Delhi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Pondicherry. 

Elite E: Bengal, Services, Jammu & Kashmir, Saurashtra, Haryana, Chandigarh.

Plate Group: Uttarakhand, Assam, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Manipur, Arunachal Pradesh, Mizoram, Sikkim.

Reliance Jio also offers a Jio Cricket pack which gives you access to a Disney+ Hotstar subscription for 56 days.