Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Players List and Team Squad

IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians Players List: The most successful franchise in the history of Indian Premier League (IPL), Mumbai Indians (MI) has announced the confirmed the team squad and Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 players list for the upcoming IPL 2024 season. The team is full heavy wights players along with young talents which help the team to win the four IPL trophies.

Rohit Sharma will lead the MI will once again this season to win the 2024 season. The big names who will join the MI squad this IPL season are Nathan Coulter-Nile and Chris Lynn.

Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Players List

Mumbai Indians bought Aussie pacer Coulter-Nile for Rs 8 crore while the ex-KKR opener Lynn bought Rs 2 crore. The young players that purchased by the MI are Saurabh Tiwary, Mohsin Khan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh and Digvijay Deshmukh. Here are the complete Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 team squad.

Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Players List and Team Squad

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma (C), Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary

Bowlers: Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Fabian Allen, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Digvijay Deshmukh.

All-rounders: Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Wicketkeepers: Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare.

IPL 2024 Mumbai Indians (MI) Players Salary

Name IPL 2024 Salary
Rohit Sharma 150000000
Hardik Pandya 110000000
Krunal Pandya 88000000
Nathan Coulter-Nile 80000000
Jasprit Bumrah 70000000
Ishan Kishan 62000000
Kieron Pollard 54000000
SuryaKumar Yadav 32000000
Trent Boult 32000000
Quinton de Kock 28000000
Lasith Malinga 20000000
Sherfane Rutherford 20000000
Chris Lynn 20000000
Rahul Chahar 19000000
MItchell McClenaghan 10000000
Anmolpreet Singh 8000000
Dhawal Kulkarni 7500000
Jayant Yadav 5000000
Saurabh Tiwary 5000000
Aditya Tare 2000000
Anukul Roy 2000000
Digvijay Deshmukh 2000000
Prince Balwant Rai Singh 2000000
Mohsin Khan 2000000