Marsh Cup 2024 Schedule, Squads, TV Channel & Live Streaming Online

Cricket Australia resume their domestic tournament with the announcement of the Marsh Cup 2024 schedule and match fixtures. The 52nd season of the Marsh Cup will begin on 15th February 2024 with New South Wales going up against Victoria in the inaugural match at North Sydney Oval. Marsh Cup is one of the most famous domestic one-day tournaments in Australia. Here’s everything you need to know about the tournament, Marsh One Day Cup 2024 squads, match timings, Tv channels and live streaming details.

Holders Western Australia will face South Australia on 2nd March in their opening fixture. Western Australia is the most successful team with 14 titles followed by New South Wales ( 11 titles).

In this edition, six teams will lock horns to fight for the trophy. Each time will play five matches in a home and away format. The final be will be played on 11th April 2024. The tournament will run for almost two months as both Marsh Cup and Sheffield Shield will run concurrently. 

Marsh Cup 2024 Schedule

Here’s the full schedule for the Marsh One Day Cup for the 2024-21 season.

  1. February 15: New South Wales vs Victoria at North Sydney Oval
  2. February 22: Tasmania vs Queensland at Blundstone Arena
  3. March 2: Western Australia vs South Australia at WACA Ground
  4. March 4: South Australia vs New South Wales at Adelaide Oval
  5. March 10: Victoria vs Tasmania at CitiPower Centre
  6. March 11: Queensland vs Western at Australia Gabba
  7. March 12: South Australia vs Tasmania at CitiPower Centre
  8. March 14: New South Wales vs Western Australia at North Sydney Oval
  9. March 18: Tasmania vs New South Wales at Blundstone Arena
  10. March 20: Queensland vs Victoria at Allan Border Field
  11. March 23: Western Australia vs Victoria at WACA Ground
  12. March 28: Queensland vs South Australia at Allan Border Field
  13. March 31: New South Wales vs Queensland at North Sydney Oval
  14. April 8: Victoria vs South Australia at CitiPower Centre
  15. April 8: Western Australia vs Tasmania WACA Ground
  16. April 11: Final (Venue TBC)

Marsh One Day Cup 2024 Squads


Peter Handscomb (c), Xavier Crone, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Jon Holland, Nic Maddinson, James Pattinson, Matt Short, Will Sutherland.


Usman Khawaja (c), Xavier Bartlett, Joe Burns, Brendan Doggett, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Billy Stanlake, Mark Steketee, Jack Wildermuth.

New South Wales

Pat Cummins (c), Sean Abbott, Harry Conway, Oliver Davies, Ben Dwarshius, Jack Edwards, Liam Hatcher, Matthew Gilkes, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Nathan Lyon, Kurtis Patterson, Steven Smith.

Western Australia

Cameron Bancroft, Jake Carder, Hilton Cartwright, Sam Fanning, Cameron Gannon, Liam Guthrie, Aaron Hardie, Bradley Pope, Josh Inglis, Matthew Kelly, Shaun Marsh, David Moody, Lance Morris, Liam O’Connor, Joel Paris, Corey Rocchiccioli, Sam Whiteman.

South Australia and Tasmania are yet to announce their team. 

Marsh Cup 2024 Live Streaming

Cricket Australia’s website and app to provide all the live updates, score and Marsh Cup 2024 live cricket streaming.