IPL 2024 Phase 2 Schedule, Time Table, Match Timings & Venues

IPL 2024 Phase 2 schedule: The 14th season of the tournament is all set to resume after a gap of three months. A covid outbreak in various teams’ training camps had forced the tournament to pause its proceedings and postpone remaining matches.

The IPL 2024 phase 2 is set to take place as the action will resume and now be played in the UAE. BCCI has released the schedule and fixtures for IPL 2024 Phase two. 29 matches were played when the tournament was suspended indefinitely in May. Check out all the details regarding the IPL 2024 start dates, timetable, venues.

IPL 2024 Phase 2 Start Dates

The remaining 31 matches of IPL 2024 will be played from 19 September to October 15. Defending champions Mumbai Indians will face Chennai Super Kings on 19 September to kickstart the second phase proceedings.

IPL 2024 Phase 2 Schedule, Time Table

Match no.DayDateFixtureVenueTime (IST)
Match 30SUN19-Sep-21CSK Vs MIDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 31MON20-Sep-21KKR Vs RCBABU DHABI07:30 PM
Match 32TUE21-Sep-21PBKS Vs RRDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 33WED22-Sep-21DC Vs SRHDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 34THU23-Sep-21MI Vs KKRABU DHABI07:30 PM
Match 35FRI24-Sep-21RCB Vs CSKSHARJAH07:30 PM
Match 36SAT25-Sep-21DC Vs RRABU DHABI03:30 PM
Match 37SAT25-Sep-21SRH Vs PBKSSHARJAH07:30 PM
Match 38SUN26-Sep-21CSK Vs KKRABU DHABI03:30 PM
Match 39SUN26-Sep-21RCB Vs MIDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 40MON27-Sep-21SRH Vs RRDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 41TUE28-Sep-21KKR Vs DCSHARJAH03:30 PM
Match 42TUE28-Sep-21MI Vs PBKSABU DHABI07:30 PM
Match 43WED29-Sep-21RR Vs RCBDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 44THU30-Sep-21SRH Vs CSKSHARJAH07:30 PM
Match 45FRI01-Oct-21KKR Vs PBKSDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 46SAT02-Oct-21MI Vs DCSHARJAH03:30 PM
Match 47SAT02-Oct-21RR Vs CSKABU DHABI07:30 PM
Match 48SUN03-Oct-21RCB Vs PBKSSHARJAH03:30 PM
Match 49SUN03-Oct-21KKR Vs SRHDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 50MON04-Oct-21DC Vs CSKDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 51TUE05-Oct-21RR Vs MISHARJAH07:30 PM
Match 52WED06-Oct-21RCB Vs SRHABU DHABI07:30 PM
Match 53THU07-Oct-21CSK Vs PBKSDUBAI03:30 PM
Match 54THU07-Oct-21KKR Vs RRSHARJAH07:30 PM
Match 55FRI08-Oct-21SRH Vs MIABU DHABI03:30 PM
Match 56FRI08-Oct-21RCB Vs DCDUBAI07:30 PM
Match 57SUN10-Oct-21QUALIFIER 1DUBAI07:30 PM
Match 59WED13-Oct-21QUALIFIER 2SHARJAH07:30 PM
Match 60FRI15-Oct-21FINALDUBAI07:30 PM

READ: IPL 2024 In UAE: New Schedule, Updated Dates, Teams Venue, Live Streaming And Squad

IPL 2024 New Venues

IPL 2024 Phase two shifts back to the UAE. The following stadiums will host the matches in the second phase.

  • Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.
  • Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.
  • Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Out of the 31 remaining matches, Dubai will host 13 matches, including the Qualifier 1 and the final, Abu Dhabi will host 8 matches, and Sharjah will host 10 matches, including the Eliminator and Qualifier 2.