India vs South Africa 1st Test Live Cricket Score Streaming, IND v SA 2019

India vs South Africa 1st Test Live Cricket Score, IND v SA Live Streaming & TV Channels, Broadcast Rights

India started their three-match Test International series against South Africa on October 2 with the 1st match. Star Sports Network to broadcast the series on television while India vs South Africa Live Cricket Streaming is available on Hotstar. The match is scheduled to be played at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium (HPCA) in Dharamsala. The Indian cricket teams have recently defeated West Indies and Virat Kohli & co is looking confident to eat the African team.

Both the teams are looking to build the team for the 2024 T20 World Cup and this series is the best platform to check the loopholes in the team. Quinton de Kock is a captain of South Africa who will look to leave their bad phase and come up give a strong performance. The matches on the tour are to be played in Dharamsala, Pune, Mohali, Bengaluru, etc.

India vs South Africa 1st Test Live Cricket

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Cricket Score

Get all India vs South Africa 1st T20 live cricket score updates, ball by ball commentary and full scorecard of the match here.

Dates 15 September 15 2019
Match South Africa vs India, 1st T20I
Venue Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Time 7 PM IST
TV Guide India vs South Africa 2019 Live Stream
Tournament South Africa tour of India 2019
Head to Head Matches – 13, IND Won – 8, RSA Won – 5
Prediction Indian cricket team is favorite to win

India vs South Africa 1st Test Live Streaming

To catch India vs South Africa 1st T20, tune into STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports 1 HD or STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports 2 HD for the english coverage while Hindi language fans can watch the match on DD Sports live, STAR Sports Hindi 1 and Star Sports Hindi HD.

The Indian sub-continent cricket viewers also have the option to watch India vs South Africa live streaming match on Hotstar. Download the Hotstar app to watch it on mobile while you can opt for the Hotstar website to watch it on desktop.

The match will be broadcast on Sky Sports in the United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland. SuperSport to have the live coverage of India vs South Africa match in South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa. Yupp TV holds the broadcast rights of the series in the Continental Europe and Central Asia.

OSN to broadcast the three-match Twenty 20 International (T20I) series between India vs South Africa in the Middle East & North Africa. Watch the India vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Cricket Score on Fox Sports in Australia, Willow TV  in the USA and PTV Sports in Pakistan.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini.

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (c), Rassie van der Dussen (vc), Temba Bauvma, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukyao, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde.