India vs New Zealand Match Prediction, Dream11, Pitch Report

IND vs NZ Dream11 Team – Check India vs New Zealand today’s match prediction World Cup 2019: The third match of India in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is against New Zealand on June 13 at the Trent Bridge, Nottingham. India defeated South Africa on 5th June at Southampton in the opening game of World Cup after that thrashed Austria in the 2nd game. India is all set to battle against New Zealand in their third match to top the table.

The pitch of Trent Bridge is looking quite good for the battling and the responsibilities of battling will be on Virat Kohli, Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma while the middle order will have KL Rahul, MS Dhoni and Kedar Jadhav.

India vs New Zealand Match Prediction

The all-around Hardik Pandya will be the X-factor for team India in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 while the pace attack will depend on Jasprit Bumrah and Bhubneshwar Kumar. The runner-ups of the last ICC World Cup have performed good in the ODI and would look to show consistent performances.

India vs New Zealand Match Prediction?

The prediction for India vs New Zealand is India to beat blackcaps.

Pitch Report

The pitch is looking good for batting and the highest total on the ground is 481 by England.

Avg 1st inn score: 252

Avg 2nd inn score: 220

Highest Total: 481/6 (50 Ov) by ENG vs AUS

Lowest Total: 83/10 (23 Ov) by RSA vs ENG

Highest Chased: 350/3 (44 Ov) by ENG vs NZ

Lowest Defended: 195/9 (50 Ov) by WI vs ENG

Top Performer Prediction

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Virat Kohli
  • Jasprit Bumrah 
  • Kane Williamson
  • Ross Taylor

India vs New Zealand Dream11

MS Dhoni(WK), Virat Kohli, Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Jimmy Neesham, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Ish Sodhi and Tim Southee. Captain: Martin Guptill

Match Details

Live Streaming: Star Sports

Match Timings: 15:00 IST; 10:30 local



Virat Kohli (capt), Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Rohit Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav

New Zealand

Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (wk), Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor